Christmas Opening Hours

Here are our hours of operation over the Christmas period.

Please note last entry will be one hour before stated closing time.

 

Saturday 24th December - 8am - 10pm

Sunday 25th December - 10am - 5pm

Monday 26th December - 10am - 8pm

Tuesday 27th December - 8am - 9pm

Wednesday 28th December - 8am - 9pm

Thursday 29th December - 8am - 9pm

Friday 30th December - 8am - 9pm

Saturday 31st December 8am - 9pm

Sunday 1st January - 9am - 6pm

Monday 2nd January - 6am - 11pm

Tuesday 3rd January - 6am - 11pm

 

We would like to wish all our members and guests a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Bristol Royal Marriott Leisure Team

Back to club