Marriott Marble Leisure club Christmas Opening hours 2017

Leisure club Christmas

Opening hours 2017

Sunday 24th December Christmas Eve     6.00am - 8.00pm

Monday 25th December Christmas Day    8.00am - 8.00pm

Tuesday 26th December Boxing Day         8.00am - 8.00pm

Wednesday 27th December                       8.00am - 8.00pm

Thursday 28th December                          6.00am - 9.00pm

Friday 29th December                               6.00am - 9.00pm

Saturday 30th December                           6.00am - 9.00pm

Sunday 31st New Year’s Eve                     8.00am - 8.00pm

Monday 1st January New Year’s Day         10.00am – 9.00pm

Tuesday 2nd January 2018                        6.00am- 9.00pm

 

Normal Operating hour will recommence on Wednesday 3rd January 2018

From 6.00 am – 11.00 pm.

Back to club